Team | E-Cell

TTeam

mayank

Mayank Chauhan

Overall Coordinator

mayank@ecelliitk.com

+91-8085822338

Shivam Rastogi

Overall Coordinator

shivam@ecelliitk.com

+91-7054127545

rastogi
gourav

Gourav Patidar

Head, Events

gourav@ecelliitk.com

+91-9151636052

Manasi Tripathi

Head, Events

manpreet@ecelliitk.com

+91-7579224452

manasi
shubham

Shubham Jain

Head, Events

shubham@ecelliitk.com

+91-7985430213

Mayur Gupta

Head, Finance & Logistics

mayur@ecelliitk.com

+91-9690005575

mayur
anis

Anis Manjhi

Head, Marketing

anis@ecelliitk.com

+91-7755047795

Aman Munka

Head, Marketing

aman@ecelliitk.com

+91-7388715788

aman
mihikaa

Mihikaa Jain

Head, Media & Publicity

mihikaa@ecelliitk.com

+91-9910095009

Akshay Agarwal

Head, Media & Publicity

akshay@ecelliitk.com

+91-7318019123

Sankalp
kashish

Kashish Mittal

Head, Corporate Relations

kashish@ecelliitk.com

+91-9779070225

Kaustubh Mundra

Head, Start-Up Developement

kaustubh@ecelliitk.com

+91-9455815058

mundra
anutosh

Anutosh Nimesh

Head, Design

anutosh@ecelliitk.com

+91-9519871012

Suraj Barnwal

Head, SIP

suraj@ecelliitk.com

+91-7054125132

suraj
jain

Abhishek Jain

Head, SIP

abhishek@ecelliitk.com

+91-9999795690

Prakhar Barole

Head, SIP

prakhar@ecelliitk.com

+91-9977515771

prakhar